Kamen Rider

Want to check out Kamen Rider?

Follow the link below to the Tokushoutsu site! It has official Kamen Rider streaming for the first time in the US!

Kamen Rider will be on every weekday at 7pm ET / 4pm PT & 11pm ET / 8pm PT

Hey Kamen Rider fans! As you know Bluefin will be bringing in CSM and DX Kamen Rider items! If you were wondering where to buy these items please check out the stores below!

Retail Partners:

View as Grid List

20 Items

Set Descending Direction
per page
Copyright © 2022 BNTCA. All rights reserved.